Chieft Editor:

Dr. Sulistyaningsih, M.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: sulistyaningsih3112@gmail.com

 

Associate Editors:

Dr. Shierly Novalita Yappi, M.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: snovalita@gmail.com

Dr. J. Priyanto Widodo, M.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: priwidodo@gmail.com

Dr. Lailatul Musyarofah, M.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: ibulaila7810@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Syakur, M.Pd., M.Ilkom., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: syakurabdmpd@gmail.com

Yuliyanto Sabat, M.Pd. TEFL., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: sabatkeren@gmail.com

 

Reviewers:

Prof. Dr. Agustinus Ngadiman, M.Pd., Universitas Katolik Widya Mandala Surabaya, email: agustinus.ngadiman@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Fabiola D. Kurnia, M.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: fabkurnia@gmail.com

Dr. Abd. Ghofur, M.Pd., STAIN Pamekasan, email: abd.ghofur@iainmadura.ac.id

Dr. Sulistyaningsih, M.Pd., STKIP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: sulistyaningsih3112@gmail.com

Dr. Yuni Utamiasih, M.Pd., Universitas Mulawarman, email: yuniutamiasih@fkip.unmul.ac.id

Dr. Christina Innocenti Tumiar Panggabean, M.Pd., Universitas PGRI Ronggolawe Tuban, email: christina306.cp@gmail.com

Dr. Hartono, M.Pd., Universitas Negeri Surabaya, email: suhartono@unesa.ac.id

Dr. Ardian W. Setiawan, M.Pd.,Politeknik Malang, email: ardian.setiawan@gmail.com

Dr. Lalu Ari Irawan, SE., S.Pd., M.Pd., IKIP Mataram, email: laluariirawan@ikipmataram.ac.id

 

Secretariat:

Joko Slamet, S.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: joko.slamet2801@gmail.com

Achmad Dhany Fachrudin, M.Pd., Scorpus ID: 57205027655, STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: dh4nyy@gmail.com

Eka Nurmalasari Agustina, M.Pd., STKP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: eka.agustina.15@gmail.com

 

Administration Board:

Hesty Kumala Dewi, S.Pd., STKIP PGRI Sidoarjo, email: hesty805@gmail.com